Grief Parade Radio Play – Digital Download


When Everett stops his car alongside the road to pay his respects to a dearly departed loved one, he encounters a gentleman that seems otherworldly. A conversation ensues that makes Everett question everything he thinks he knows is real, when the roadside man seems to know and see all. Is this strange man really Death incarnate, or is he something else? … Tune in to find out.

SKU: DDTE10215. Category: .

Product Description

Listen to a sample:

DOWNLOAD INSTRUCTIONS: After payment is received through PayPal, you will be redirected to a confirmation page on our site. Your download links will be listed along with the items you purchased. Please contact if you have any questions.

(in order of appearance)

  • Logan Smith (Death)
  • Robert Branch (Everett)
  • Rachel Drake (Jessica)

About The Cleveland Radio Players

The Cleveland Radio Players is the only company dedicated to the production of modern radio plays in the 21st century. Our radio plays include a unique voice for each character, sound effects, and music for an engaging listening experience. No other acting ensemble produces dramatized or Radio Play style storytelling from live performances. The Cleveland Radio Players reproduce works of living playwrights only.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grief Parade Radio Play – Digital Download”